Reports created by you that are outdated or no longer in use can be deleted from the Reports view.
Default Reports cannot be deleted;these can be starred and un-starred asneeded.
- Click on “Reports” in the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen.
- Under “Starred Reports,” find the report you wish to delete.
- Click on the broken star to the right of the report.
Note: If you “un-star” a Default Report, it will return to “All Reports” and will not be deleted.