In the Calendars view, you can delete calendars that are no longer necessary.
- Click on the gear icon and select “Calendars.”
- Click on the Trash icon to the far right of the calendar you wish to delete. If there are no past or upcoming events
- If there are events attached to this calendar, a pop-up window will appear asking if you want to delete the calendar. Click the "Yes, delete calendar" button to finalize the deletion.
Deleting a calendar cannot be undone. Any events attached to this calendar will be deleted, unless attached to another calendar.