Deactivating Funds

Follow

It is not possible to delete funds after offerings have been associated with them. However, you can deactivate funds that are no longer in use but have had offerings assigned to them in the past.

  1. Click the gear icon on the right of the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen. Select “Funds.”
  2. Click the gray minus sign on the right side of the fund line.
  3. Click the "Deactivate” button. The name of the fund will be crossed out, but it will still appear in your Funds list.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.