Clearing or Transferring Attendance

Follow

In some instances, you may mistakenly enter the incorrect event attendance. To quickly fix these errors, use the clear and transfer attendance features. 

  1. Click “Attendance” in the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen.
  2. On the right side of the screen, select the event you wish to clear or transfer attendance for.
  3. To completely clear the event attendance,click on the “Clear” button on the bottom right corner of your screen; then click “Clear Attendance” to complete your action.
  4. To transfer attendance from one event to another, click on the “Transfer” button and then select the correct event to transfer the attendance to.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.