Deleting Pledges

Follow

 Pledges can be deleted if a member is no longer giving, has transferred to another church, or has passed away. 

  1. Click the gear icon on the right of the Primary Navigation at the top of the page.
  2. Select “Pledges.”
  3. Click on the gray minus sign down the line from the pledge.
  4. Click the “Delete” button.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.