You can delete grades if you restructure your grading system.
- Click on the gear icon and select “Grades.”
- Click on the Trash icon to the far right of the grade you wish to delete. If there are no current students enrolled for this grade, the grade will disappear.
- If there are current students in the chosen grade, a pop-up window will appear asking if you want to delete the grade and clear the grade field for those students. Click the "Yes, delete grade" button to finalize the deletion.
Deleting a grade cannot be undone. All students with this grade will be listed as having no grade.