Deleting Logins

Follow

You may wish to delete logins for users who transfer their membership or no longer belong to your church.

  1. Click the gear icon on the right side of the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen.
  2. Select “Logins.”
  3. Click on the gray minus sign at the end of the Login’s line.
  4. Click the red “Delete” button to confirm your deletion.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.