Deleting Roles

Follow

Deleting a role will delete that permission from anyone that was assigned it.

  1. Click the gear icon on the right side of the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen.
  2. Select “Roles.”
  3. Click on the minus sign to the right of the role you are deleting.
  4. Click the red “Delete” button to confirm your deletion.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.