If you have a Communications message in a draft or a scheduled status, you can delete the message entirely up until it's actually sent. Sent messages can be reviewed for statistics but cannot be deleted.
To edit an unsent message,
- Go to the Communications view. If Communications is not shown on the upper toolbar, your login may not have permission to access this area.
- Under Pending Messages, locate the message you'd like to delete.
- Click the trash icon to the far right of the row under Actions. A deletion cannot be undone so be sure this is the message you want to remove.