Saving reports is a convenient way to create shortcuts for filtering results that you use often. If you find yourself frequently filtering your People view by a specific Smart Group, adding a report for this filter will give you quick access to this list in the Reports view.
- Select the Smart Group you wish to save for your report.
- Select the columns you wish to save for your report.
- Click “Save Report” in the top right corner of the page. A notification will appear in the top right corner of your screen, alerting you that your report has been saved to the Reports page.
- To access your report, click on “Reports” in the Primary Navigation on the top of the page. Your created report will be located in Starred Reports section.
Note: Un-starring a report that you created will delete the report. If you delete a report by mistake, you will have to manually recreate the report again.