Deleting Roles

Follow

Deleting a role will remove the permissions that role provided from any users that were assigned that role.

  1. Click the gear icon on the right side of the Primary Navigation at the top of the screen.
  2. Select "Roles"
  3. Click on the tab of the module that contains the role you want to delete.
  4. Find the role you want to delete on the list of roles for that module.
  5. On the right side of the role, click the button with the trash can on it to delete the role.

table